Buying cards using SPS

I want to increase the attacking power of my card deck. So I planned to upgrade Pyromancer to lvl 3 that is max level I can use with my summoner. I have 7 cards already and I only need to buy 3 cards more.

image.png

It will cost 18.63$ for this three cards. I don't have enough Dec to buy all three cards.

image.png

image.png

I need 18626 credits to buy this three cards. But I only has 94 SPS I claimed Yesterday. So I will convert my SPS to credits and use this credits to buy my required cards.

image.png

I clicked the plus sign to buy credits.

image.png

I filled credits I want to buy. Then clicked Crypto.

image.png

And then clicked Buy button for next step. Buying with SPS is default option I don't need to change anything.

image.png

It will cost me 67.78 SPS. Be aware prices may change any times. For the final step I need to click 'Pay With Splintershards'. It brings me into a hive-keychain pop-up box and finally I succeeded.

image.png


image.png

image.png

OK and then It brings me into a hive-keychain pop-up box.

image.png

Finally Pyromancer has reached to Lvl 3.

Author: @mmunited.

Sort:  

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @beyondhorizonmm.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more