You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What's The Right Age For Being Sexually Active?

in Love & Sexuality2 years ago

One cannot stop being amazed by the many communities on hive.
For me, I am of the opinion that sex should only be exercised in marriage. I hold firmly the believe that sex is a sacred engagement and should be treated thus.
Great post man. I came here via @dreemport.

Sort:  

You're right, I found it on Twitter and this is my first post in this community. Now I have posted one more since.

I hold firmly the believe that sex is a sacred engagement and should be treated thus.

I stand by you in this regard @mrenglish . . . Outside the marriage, it is a timely pleasure without any treasure.

@amberkashif, this is another deep saying.

A pleasure you cannot treasure.