Secrets of the fountain - Thorough exploration of an abandoned complex - Unrealized dream - Part 4 - Urban Exploration

in Urban Exploration4 years ago

Secrets of the fountain - Thorough exploration of an abandoned complex - Unrealized dream - Part 4 - Urban Exploration

Greetings friends.

If you've read the previous parts of my story, you know that I decided to explore the ruins of a fountain in an abandoned complex.

I was curious to find out what is hidden on the walls of this fountain and walk along its bottom, which is a liquid porridge of silt and mud.

I am forced to split my story into parts, since the volume of my photo-material exceeds the limit for uploading photographs several times.

So, I invite you to join me in this exploration and let's get down to the bottom of the fountain.

DSC07471.JPG

There are scattered pieces of limestone and, on them, you can move, but carefully.

DSC07432.JPG

Each vertical surface is an artist's canvas or, more simply, the self-expression of a person who was bored but had a supply of paintballs, lol.

DSC07433.JPG

Here you can see a crane, or, a phoenix, judging by the flames in the back of this bird.

DSC07431.JPG

Simpson or Megamind?

DSC07434.JPG

Short and long reflections. Someone painted one letter on the wall, and someone poured their whole soul on the wall.

Taking careful steps so as not to fall into the mud, I took photographs, looking from one object to another.

DSC07435.JPG

In the beginning, I thought about choosing the best photographs, but sometimes, looking at an unpromising photograph, you can see something interesting.

DSC07436.JPG

Someone brought this wooden deck here, I do not know for what purpose it was done, it may have served as a stand for the artist.

DSC07437.JPG

The only wall of the pool where there are no paintings is the area where the drain pipe is installed.

DSC07438.JPG

Here is my path along which I was able to move.

DSC07439.JPG

I got to the round concrete islands. You have seen similar islands on the Ustye River, I talked about them. Apparently, at that time, such artificial islands were in vogue.

As you can see, the artist's hand touched their surface as well.

DSC07440.JPG

I had to walk around these islands and find the most interesting things.

DSC07441.JPG

If I understood correctly, on this street art you can read the name of the leader of the Right Sector, the right-wing, nationalist movement of Ukraine - Yarosh.

I think it appeared here, in 2014, during the revolution of dignity.

DSC07442.JPG

The inscriptions, on which the direct rays of the sun fell, suffered greatly, the colors faded.

DSC07443.JPG

Turning around, we can see this complex and the tower at its head.

DSC07444.JPG

From where I stood, I saw several graffiti, which, I had not seen before, on the second floor of the complex.

DSC07445.JPG

Minimalism and non-standard, artistic solutions make you wonder.

DSC07446.JPG

It is not necessary to say that it is nice here, you see it. Here, the grass, especially green.

DSC07447.JPG

I have postage stamps of the Republic of Chad, with similar cave paintings.

DSC07449.JPG

Gradually, concrete lose the war against green plants, soon trees will grow at the bottom of the pool.

DSC07450.JPG

This island is like a toy for cat lovers. You know, this is a pot of seeds that, if watered, germinate and give the cats green grass to cleanse the stomach.

DSC07451.JPG

And here, we already see the Masonic symbol - the all-seeing eye. Such a symbol can also be found on the Ukrainian 500 hryvnia banknote.

Below, the inscription "SOS", someone needed help, perhaps he needed psychological and moral support.

DSC07455.JPG

Another graffiti that I have not seen before, you will need to take a closer look at it.

DSC07457.JPG

Near this island, I decided to get out to the surface, but, about this, I cannot tell you today.

The fact is that, after uploading this photo, I received a message that I have exhausted the upload limit on the blockchain and I have to wait one day.

To be continued!

DSC07456.JPG

Author @barski
Ukraine

For my publications, I do not use stock photographs, it is fundamentally important for me to use photographs that I have made with my own hands for publication and I can name them - authorial work.

You can go to our blog on the Hive platform by clicking on the bee.

bEEEEEEE.jpg