You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tales of the Urban Explorer: PineTops Health & Leasure Complex

in Urban Exploration3 years ago

Nice shots! That is crazy that it closed just that short time ago and it has already gotten into such disrepair. I want to know who pays for these security guards if they can't even pay the bills to keep the place open. Seems like a whole lot of money being thrown away in to that particular profession. I guess I know if I ever lose my job over here I can probably head over there and become a security guard.

Sort:  

He didn't seem to care whether we were in there or not. Perhaps he guards something else... like his hut? It looks deserted but as I mentioned there were families milling around in the grounds. There was some kind of park attached to it.