Lanscape Photography - Beautiful dome of the mosque

20.jpg


Hello Everyone


May we always be in a healthy and happy condition

Warm greetings to all of Photography friends, In this post I will tell you about a scenery that I captured using a smartphone camera with a slight change in color intensity, it produces colors that I think are very beautiful and pleasing to the eye.

The photo above I took some time ago during a visit to a Mosque close to the market area in the city of Lhokseumawe, Aceh, Indonesia. This mosque is located close to the traditional market, making this holy place crowded with people to fulfill their obligations.

In the photo below, you can see the view of the Dome of the Mosque that I captured from above, and the moon whose appearance is not very clear when viewed from a smartphone camera, but I saw for myself the moonlight that just appeared while the sunset it was very eye-catchy.

I accidentally wanted to take a photo of the Dome of the Mosque, which was next to the newly rising moon, and accidentally made it very beautiful. I didn't change the two photos below and kept them as natural as the original.

Sometimes we find out something that attracts our eye by coincidence, and if we miss it, we may never see it again. The objective is to seize the moment because it is improbable that a similar situation would arise again.

21.jpg

22.jpg

23.jpg

24.jpg

Hopefully, my content today will be useful to all of us, and I hope that in the future, I will be able to share better photography content than before.


Thank You


Equipment


LocationAceh, Indonesia
CameraIphone 6
LensBuilt-in Lens
Editing AppIphone Editor
ObjectLanscape of the Mosque

Sort:  

@schoolofminnows Your comment contains a link that is on my blacklists   ❗ ❗ ❗ 1 2 3

@chairulrizalx do NOT click on the link above in their comment.

Reason: PHISHING
Link: "som-landing.glitch.me*"     => DO NOT CLICK   ❗



More info: https://hive.blog/hive/@keys-defender/new-feature-phishing-detection-and-auto-reply


Comment 10% downvoted to make it less visible.
This message is self-voted to be more visible among others.