You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tales of the Urban Explorer: Creepier House

in Urban Exploration3 years ago

If portable machetes were not illegal here I would carry one

You are already dangerous enough, no?

That shoe freaked me out when I was reading it. Oh! It's a shoe. Well, leather, it's true. But still. Yet. it spoke from beyond. I want to know why you didn't ask where his friend was? You really do need to carry a machete. In case. Shoes, you know.

We still eat conkers here, but, only over an open fire and usually with family. My brother almost lost an eye over a conker fight. Not really, but, that is the story he goes with.

Those signs mean nothing. If someone were to injure themselves here, they would still sue whoever owned the property. Pfft.

Sort:  

Someone has a sense of humour. I saw the shoe right away.., LOL!

Conkers were a big deal and part of my teenage years. I used to climb huge trees hoping to get the biggest ones.