You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tales of the Urban Explorer: Daresbury Hall

in Urban Exploration2 years ago

You guys are going to keep looking for the zombies. I suspect you'll find those armadillo security systems more regularly instead of security guards as everything is becoming more electronic. I'm glad you gave them the finger and carried on with your exploration.

The zombies, well I've found a few in my days, but they were just dumb fucks who didn't bite people...I still count them though 🤣

Sort:  

Some of them are silent ones, but then when secca arrives you know they are working. This happened at a Mental Hospital in Stockport.

Whoa that was a close call but I think you guys have a lot of luck on your side, I mean the fact that you got out of the climb, met a friendly security guard, didn't strip search you and you guys didn't fall through the floor? Are you playing the lottery? You might not get zombies or ghosts but you might get a couple pounds 🙂