Courtyard spaces. Fryazinovo-7

That evening I got to the point that I entered the Vodniki microdistrict that I had already passed. True, I poked around where I hadn't been at night, but once again I was convinced that there was nothing to do among the new spaces!

image.png

Vodniki is everything related to water...that is, logging, backwater, shipping..

There are barrack microdistricts there, which I still haven't captured.

But Fryazinovo is a microdistrict built on the site of a former village.

That is, there used to be fields and an ordinary village here.

Therefore, there are no dilapidated barracks here. The district was built almost from scratch.

This time I tried to walk the way I didn't walk the last time.

But in some places I passed through the yards twice. It's necessary.

So it is necessary = so I feel.

But in one place I didn't dare to go for the first time, but this time I went...and for good reason!

I went out to the swampy lake in the wasteland.

I found a place in Fryazinovo where I would like to live!

This is the only place in this neighborhood that inspired me to buy a home here. But this is just one of the possible options. If it turns up, then I agree!

In general, I was satisfied with the courtyards of the microdistrict that they turned out to be diverse in atmosphere.

I have those places where I scold myself for not capturing them well.

I captured and studied Fryazinovo in such a way that there is no point in returning here for the same purpose.

There are probably no places where I wouldn't understand anything.

If you don't get it the first time, then everything will definitely be clear from the second.

If you failed to feel anything the first time, then you must definitely go through the second time.

And if there are no sensations for the second time, then the place is empty in terms of energy.

Fryazinovo is definitely not empty – I was empty for the first time, and all the subsequent times I felt and enjoyed!

Thanks to the spaces of this courtyards! Moving on!