Courtyard spaces. Riverside-4

For over an hour now I have been looking at photos without text and I cannot start writing something. It sometimes happens to me when there are no thoughts or, on the contrary, there are too many, but it seems that they are not good enough to be next to these pictures.

As usual, I need to share my feelings about the walk.

But this time it is more difficult to do, because I was not walking alone - there was a student photographer with me.

I taught a guy how to shoot at night through the courtyards of the night, just showing what attracts me and why I take this or that shot.

Of course, there could be no talk of the metaphysics of sensations and speech, since all attention is directed to a person, and not to space.

It turns out that these pictures were taken with the mind, not the soul.

You will say that they are almost no different from those that I do without mind...and you will be right.

And the thing is that the mind remembers approximate combinations of elements of reality, builds compositions from memory, seeks out frequent combinations of colors.

The only difference is that I'm without the mind taking a picture when I felt something special from the place, as if something rang inside.

And with my mind I take a picture, relying on the cover, that is, the appearance of the space.

Both have the right to exist, they just are at different frequencies.

And, by the way, you can try to feel something from the finished image of the space.

And not everything was so bad: I could still partially feel something, I was just distracted from full immersion.

And I am sure that these images are able to travel in time, like everyone else.

Although from the majority of photos, I do not feel such a strong energy and cannot connect to that state, as from those that I do alone.

Oh yes, the point is not even that I was alone or not, but in the focus of attention.

It is possible even being alone to wander around the courtyards and not capture anything sensible.

Mood plays an important role (at what frequency you are), and if something bothers you, distracts, burdens you, then alas, the walk will be in vain. Better not to leave the house at all...or don't take camera with you.

And the space itself can also affect. Again, it depends on what frequency (creative wave) you are on.

It is difficult to shoot among the new buildings, but it is possible not to make standing shots among the Khrushchevs.

And yet, by the end of the walk, It got better! I can feel it.

To be continued...