Dilapidated railway. Graphic postscript

I have mentioned more than once that after each reportage or some kind of travel, a series of graphic photographs is formed, which are united by approximately one theme. Traveling by rail also formed a series that I would like to show.

Here are the graphics of grass, vegetation of wastelands and abandoned areas.

A combination of plans, colors and shades. All this was also seen and captured by me on the old railway.

Also in this series there is a graphic branch, which I call an industrial and urban graphic landscape with elements of minimalism and abstractness.

Someone recently asked me why I like everything abandoned. I cannot explain what the beauty of the abandoned one is. I just like it, and I photograph it. Perhaps I am attracted by the shabby textures, the colors of worn surfaces, the atmosphere of all this.

And vegetation combined with textures gives an excellent graphic design.

And you must first see it with your eyes, then admire what you see and take a picture.

The surrounding landscape of the old railway simply has such themes.

The industrial zone helps with this.

Here, of course, you need to shoot in the fall, without foliage.

But such an amazing tree as willow has a pale foliage color, which is acceptable for graphics.

There is some kind of aesthetics in the industrial zones. I already wanted to make a special series of graphic scenes from similar places.

The composition is good and I like the light, but the greenery spoils everything

It's better here when there is no green foliage color. The withered grass has a different tonality.

Dry branches serve as a standard.

The end.

Sort:  

Warning! This user is on our black list, likely as a known plagiarist, spammer or ID thief. Please be cautious with this post!
If you believe this is an error, please chat with us in the #appeals channel in our discord.

Love your work
Thanks for uploading

Congratulations @evildeathcore! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!