Kichmengsky Gorodok. Youth street

Molodezhnaya (Youth) Street in Kichmengsky Gorodok is located in the Riverside part of the village. The street is 800 meters long, plus there is a small parallel section of 175 meters.

I already shot this street in the daytime a couple of years ago, but decided to observe all the canons of my project and come here at night. Plus, I went around a little more places than last time.

Yes, as I expected, there are still places among the barracks where I would be interested.

The courtyards here are darker, and the houses themselves are more interesting in terms of design.

After all, they have balconies, which is a little more rare than ordinary barracks.

Although the courtyards are darker, they are more comfortable because of the vegetation.

There are passages through the barns on a parallel section of the street, which also adds to the interesting place.

I'm sure there are even more interesting places in this village, but this street is already better than it was on the previous Sports street.

But in general, this is not the place where you expect some kind of dilapidated atmosphere. It is necessary to come here in twenty years or later, and, probably, nothing will change here.

And all because the owners of the houses monitor the condition of their homes. Or the barracks are young.

It is still a mystery to me why everything is good here with apartment and private housing in terms of condition.

I didn't have time to go through all the courtyards, because it started to rain heavily. Even by a smartphone, I could not complete the shooting to the end.

But I think there is no need to shoot anything here anymore. Although there is a feeling that I can be brought here even in winter.

I can look into this street with only one purpose: somewhere nearby there is a whole line of barns and baths, which I have long been trying to capture.

That's all for now.

Sort:  

Your post has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!
Dear reader, follow and support this author, Install Android: https://android.ecency.com, iOS: https://ios.ecency.com mobile app or desktop app for Windows, Mac, Linux: https://desktop.ecency.com
Learn more: https://ecency.com
Join our discord: https://discord.me/ecency

Congratulations @evildeathcore! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

October 2020 is the World Mental Heath Month