Sort:  

😁 ... and some abandoned bridges.

Both you and @fastchrisuk have some wild locations. It's got me thinking about what I could access here.

Maybe a Google search helps you to find abandoned industrial or military locations. I hope you will find some cool spots in your area.

Well, I've actually been pouring over maps off and on, looking at things here (Toronto), but for searching history here. I kind of thought the city I live in to be rather boring, but talking to others who grew up here, their stories, got me looking into many things.

There's an entire infrastructure of tunnels under the city, a city under a city so to speak. There are also several underground rivers. I can't go down into that alone, so that's what stops me. Some very strange stories about things down there. I'm going to keep looking for what will work though.