You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tales of the Urban Explorer: The Lair of the Giant Spiders

in Urban Exploration2 years ago (edited)

No fucking way I am going through there, death awaits for sure.

Ha! I would have felt the same way. Spiders and I are not pals. Once again some pretty amazing find on your part. The story becomes even better when Hippy gets involved. You handled that well.

For some reason it reminds me of a time when I intervened with a security officer that was trying to play real life police officer when we were all drinking beer on the beach. She was trying to get us in trouble for drinking underage and well to be fair to her, some of us (not me) actually were underage. But I was able to engage in a conversation with her and the next thing i know we were pals... but then she just kept going on and on and on and on and I couldn't get away.

In a way I kind of feel bad for these sorts of people. They have so much to say but just aren't really good at understanding when enough is enough. By the way I didn't upvote because I didn't want to spoil your perfect "666" upvote number... hail satan.

Sort:  

Hippy turned out to be OK. He unlocked the gate to let us out. I wouldn't have minded the climb back myself, a little more exercise!