You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tales of the Urban Explorer: The Remains of Albion Mill

I wonder do you ever find animals in the deserted places ?

I do.., foxes, rats, but mostly pigeons who are terrified and tend to mindlessly fling themselves into windows. I do tell them it's OK, we are not there to kill them but they don't listen. Stupid birds!

Sort:  

Ok rats 🐀 well I am done I think the moment I see one. But this property reminds me of a program we have here that people leave Holland to start a b&b in another European country and the property has to be abandoned and old , and the prices of making it into a b&b is the program. I am watching people start one in Italy and this looks the same but they had rats aswell. Yak ! But a read is perfect hahah

TBH, I don't often see rats and they are generally scuttling around the outsides. Rats don't like us and do their best to keep away.