You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tales of the Urban Explorer: The Lair of the Giant Spiders

I looked at that fence and cannot believe that you catapult yourself over that thing!

I am not particularly quick, but can manage it now. I would rather walk through it than climb it!

I was thinking of not posting this one due to lack of images, but there was a story and that's what clinched it. TBH, we have few human encounters and shy away from them (does that make me sound NOT human!).

Sort:  

Of course I was only kidding about the fence. But still in my mind it played out better than it probably did, as in I wish I was there holding a camera on it. All joking aside oh, I think it was swarthy with the story and the pictures the pictures were absolutely the best part. So I'm glad you did and I look forward to more. Thank you. And just so you know, the way you guys get in is almost as interesting as the find itself.