You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: German Road Trip Part 10. The Waldhous Buch September 2020

My feed back on their FB page got me blocked 😂

Haha, made me laugh, anything organised like that is usually quite shit!

Now this is something special. The history.. and the stuff that's happened there. I know you are impervious to vibes.., not even a tingle?

Some stunning art in there as well. 9/10 on the difficulty scale? Is this due to harras fencing.. surely not? Are the armed guards patrolling too?

Sort:  

No I guess I have a heart of stone 😂
I guess when he went it was secured better than now, things change, he did encounter security too, guess it was my lucky day
Or the spirits were helping me 😂

It's all about timing and luck. We tried to do Victoria Theatre in Manchester a few weeks ago, but there was always some twat hanging around the entrance. Might be too late now.

Fuck lockdown 😂