Urban Exploration of Jerusalem old city and around (a series of photographs).

in Urban Exploration3 years ago

I know how it's not surprising anymore - this post is again about Jerusalem. And additionally, if you can guess where I spent two days of my recent weekend - just say in Jerusalem and you will be absolutely right. Two days of the walks and protests against the former PM who resists leaving the housing provided to him by the country and the people. Yes, exactly we pay for the luxurious and comfortable apartments in the center of Jerusalem, and now ask him to leave them, despite his resistance and reluctance, exactly the same childish hope that he can stay in this post forever as Trump hoped that this can help him to stay.
Well enough about politics, let's return back to my walk. The first thing that I saw and naturally photographed this time was this Putin pub whose name struck me and actually made me not willing to enter the place. Somehow I prefer to stay thirsty and sober, but to go inside :-) Who knows what version of Novichek they add to the beer. (of course, I'm kidding).


jerusalem_urbex_2021_by_victor_bezrukov_6.jpg


Then these strange clouds with the forms of the tiny lambs came from nowhere and in 10 minutes disapperaed as never appeared.


jerusalem_urbex_2021_by_victor_bezrukov_2.jpg


I had a great time with the clean of poison beer in my favorite Sira pub and the whole walk through the city streets.


jerusalem_urbex_2021_by_victor_bezrukov_5.jpg


jerusalem_urbex_2021_by_victor_bezrukov_3.jpg


jerusalem_urbex_2021_by_victor_bezrukov_1.jpg


jerusalem_urbex_2021_by_victor_bezrukov_4.jpg


jerusalem_urbex_2021_by_victor_bezrukov_7.jpg


I'm accepting Ko-Fi (film rolls) now - https://ko-fi.com/photo_log
Find me on Twitter : https://twitter.com/victorbezrukov
IG : https://www.instagram.com/victorbezrukov/

Stay safe
Stay alive
Stay free

All rights reserved.
Photography © Victor Bezrukov
Check my blogsite - https://www.victorbezrukov.com/
And my Youtube channel :


Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been added to Pinmapple! 🎉🥳🍍

Did you know you have your own profile map?
And every post has their own map too!

Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Pinmapple
  • Click the get code button
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post (Hive only)
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

thank you