You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tales of the Urban Explorer: The Duke of Bridgewater

Man I love the structure of the exterior with the extra room created so the door faces the street. I can almost picture it being open before you get to the inside.

The phallic art is top notch in this one and I really can’t believe all those books have stayed on that shelf and not yet found their way into a fire.

So you have more buildings to explore in this hood in future chapters? I think I like your views and would like to subscribe to your newsletter!

Sort:  

So you have more buildings to explore in this hood in future chapters?

I do..., Stoke was a brand-new city and unexplored. I wish I could find more like this in a 60 mile radius. We did two visits and the booty was damned fine! There's a lot more to come.