Sort:  

And thanks for sharing your Hive experience so far with us. I think we have many users from Pakistan here, but for various reasons, most don't last very long on Hive, so it's great we have representatives for Pakistan on the Hi From Hive map. Thanks

Before Hive, I was on another site that is dead now. There were too many users from Pakistan. When I joined Hive, I realized that there aren't many. I don't know what is the reason behind.
Anyways, I am glad to be a representative of my land.
Greetings 🌷

Truth to be told, we see quite a lot of abusers on Hive and they don't last very long, maybe that's why 🤨.

Keep doing what you're doing, you're doing a great job!

I am sorry to hear that you came accross with (abusers from my land).

Keep doing what you're doing, you're doing a great job!

Thanks sir @livinguktaiwan. When we are in a global community, the flag of our country is automatically in our hands. I won't let it down.