You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Invitation to enter the Hi from Hive Contest

in Hi From Hive2 years ago

Wow :-) yiiipiiee :-) congratulations to all the other winners and thank you for this contest.
Hi from hive sounds intersting, never used pinmapple but I look for it.

Greetings to the little Baby Yoda :-)

Sort:  

Well done to sticking to your answer, I was so worried you might change it!

Hi From Hive would be perfect for you to share your thoughts on what you think about Hive since you joined. Why not give it a go

Yoda whispered the twelfe to choose you have to me 😀 to be honest I love 12 and dont like 11 or 13. Dont ask me why 🙄

I habe my 2 month hive birthday on Okt 12 and thought this is good to combine it with Hi hive posting :-) oh. Again the 12 🤔

12 is good, 12 zodiac signs, 12 months in a year, 12 markings on a clock face, 12 zodiac animals in the Lunar calender, of course if Hive moons to USD12, that will be even perfect!!!

Look forward to your entry!