You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hi from Hive contest Winners announcement

Hola. Qué lindo amanecer y lo primero que leo en mis notificaciones es este premio. Me siento muy feliz de estar entre los nominados.
Felicidades a todos los que hacen vida en #hive y que han pinneado su ubicación en el mapa. Esto me ha permitido conocer a compañeros de Hive que viven cerca de mi residencia. Puedo decirles que tengo dos vecinos de etapa en el urbanismo.
Espero que sigamos creciendo. Muchas felicitaciones para todos. Gracias a @livinguktaiwan por la promoción de este concurso. ¡Saludos!

English.

Hi there. What a beautiful sunrise and the first thing I read in my notifications is this award. I am very happy to be among the nominees.
Congratulations to all those who make life in #hive and who have pinned their location on the map. This has allowed me to meet fellow Hive members who live near my residence. I can tell you that I have two stage neighbors in town planning.
I hope we continue to grow. Many congratulations to all. Thanks to @livinguktaiwan for promoting this contest. Greetings!

Sort:  

You're welcome @creacioneslelys and it's great you have found people near you, I'm sure there may be more as well, perhaps one day you guys can arrange a local meetup!!!

El enlace no es el de mi post.

The link is not the one in my post.

Screenshot_20211018-094829~2.png

ha ha! My apologies. Never a good idea to do important posts like these at 1am in the morning!!! All sorted now. Thanks for letting me know