You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: No One Will Ever Be Like Me

in Hi From Hive β€’ 3 years ago

Well thank you that was really nice.
This is my first time responding poetry type.
Glad you found me stop by any time.
This was fun Atma the pleasure's all mine.

Sincerely,
π’Ÿ 𝒢𝓃𝒹 π’œ

Sort: Β 

i invite you to join me
On an adventure full of fun,
Setting humanity free
With gifts to be won :-)

Tell me more about these gifts you got
A lot of plots thicken in gifts I'm taught
Not a lot are handed out on the spot
Most are bought or at least I thought

i think i will drop the poems for now :-)

Well, i'm a hive-engine $GIFT whale and have lits to give away, for one thing. But i'm mainly referring to KLU tokens, future token of The Matrix-8 Solution. Your learning about the system, asking q's in comments, taking a knowledge test, recruiting and especially being part if the initial group of 50-100 "testers" of the system as a DApp is developed, would be awarded KLU's by community consensus for those efforts that benefit the network. Find out more here
https://peakd.com/hive-153630/@atma.love/a-message-from-john-huckel

Well it was fun while it lasted. =}

Ok, thanks for explaining, I understand now. Exciting!