You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: No One Will Ever Be Like Me

in Hi From Hive2 years ago

I'd just respectfully decline anyway, funny enough we just had pizza so I'm full and I don't drink. =)

I invite you to be nosy, poke around, let me know if you see anything out of place. I'm a Princessy typical Californian who expects the person on the other end to pick up half way through the first ring, trust me, GoPro's return policy is unmatched. Glad I could help.

The ladies legs you thought was light when you commented on this one, who was she?

You've been here quite awhile, I'm surprised it took this long to find me, where the hell you been?!

Tell me more about #freewriters please. Is there a main account that runs it with information I should follow? What's it about, a community or a writing initiative or both or? Did you think I'd ask this many questions? Do they bother you?

Pleasure to be met @myjob.

💖

Sort:  

Your questions do bother me, never said anyone on Hive. #freewriters is the community and @mariannewest gives us a prompt each day and we write for 5 minutes, there are not any set rules, you can go under or over the 5 minutes, but most try to keep it within. On Saturday you can write the week's prompts or just choose one and write about it. The picture you are referring to is from #freewritehouse it is one they choose, it is called a picture is worth a thousand words, @mariannewest always puts a link to it on her freewriters post. I hope to see you writing with us. Also, nice to meet you @dandays