You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: No One Will Ever Be Like Me

in Hi From Hive2 years ago

That's really cool you linked fun dips. My wife's father was born in Halifax, I always hear about him and how he loved fun dips so anytime they're mentioned it's sweet.

Wassup Nathan? Glad I'm able to keep you entertained sir. Thank you.

The largest is Los Angeles (City), 20 miles north on US 710. LA County (Long Beach is in LA Co) has 1&2. I thought Long Beach was the biggest and LA didn't rank before I did this. Oops. I'm not sure the others but New York and Texas probably rank up there somewhere. And in case I haven't successfully confused you, Los Angeles City and Los Angeles County are two different things, both Long Beach and LA City are in LA County. Tada!

Motörhead. You've probably heard of them. I have a couple different "Long Beach" shots. That one was for my Brits in attendance. 👊🏼

  1. You've got quite the imagination......