You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hi from Hive contest Winners announcement

in Hi From Hive2 years ago

Wow, I am so honored to be on that list. This has seemed to me one of the most important HIVE contests, for all the repercussion it can bring in the future. I feel it didn't get the attention it deserved. I really loved it. Thank you very much @livinguktaiwan for doing this

Sort:  

Thanks for your lovely comment @danielvehe, to be honest I'm pretty pleased with the response, but we should never be complacent and I think we need to get more pins on the map, especially in different countries. You guys from Venezuela have don really well, so hats off to you all.

If in future you onboard new users, please feel free to share the Hi from Hive map with them so they can read the stories from existing users to get an idea on what Hive can offer. Thanks !!!

https://pinmapple.com/?tag=hifromhive