My fourth anniversary on the blockchain.... Thanks hive!

in Hi From Hive3 years ago

SAVE_20211018_202945.jpg

dividido.png

SAVE_20211018_202936.jpg

Time goes very fast, it seems incredible that 4 years have passed since I met the blockchain, I was still a kid of 18 years, at first I did not think that at some point in my life I would live from this, today I am extremely grateful, it has not been easy, those old will remember that before it was even more complicated to get votes, that people read your publications among the sea of content that exists was almost luck. I was not so constant, sometimes I would let weeks go by without posting.

El tiempo va muy rápido, parece mentira que ha han pasado 4 años desde que conocí la blockchain, aún era un chiquillo de 18 años, en un principio no llegue a pensar que en algún punto de mi vida yo viviría de esto, hoy día estoy sumamente agradecido, no ha sido fácil, aquellos antiguos recordarán que antes era incluso más complicado conseguír votos, que la gente leyera tus publicaciones entre el mar de contenido que existe era prácticamente suerte. No era tan constante, algunas veces dejaba pasar semanas sin hacer publicaciones.

divis.png

I remember that I left it back in 2019, I was in a complicated moment, during that time I did many things: making and selling corn dough, hot dogs, carrying merchandise to sell at home, cutting hair many times at home.... In short, I try not to stay I never want, the constancy has brought me many positive things, I can not complain, everything has served me to grow as a person.

Recuerdo que lo deje por allá en el año 2019, estaba en un momento complicado, durante ese tiempo hice muchas cosas: Hacer y vender masa de maíz, perros calientes, cargar mercancía para vender en casa, cortar cabello muchas veces a domicilio... En fin, trato de no quedarme quiero jamás, la constancia me ha traído muchas cosas positivas, no me puedo quejar, todo me ha servido para crecer como persona.

divis.png

SAVE_20211018_202908.jpg

I went back when the quarantine started, nobody could leave the house and I lived from day to day, I spent many early mornings worried, I could not sleep practically nothing the first two days of this state of alarm, so at that point I returned fully, it was a surprise to see how different it was compared to that time when I had left, somehow I felt relieved, I am not exaggerating when I say that thanks to hive I survived the first months of quarantine, talking about this makes me want to cry in fact hahaha.

Retomé cuando inició la cuarentena, nadie podía salir de casa y yo vivía del día a día, pase muchas madrugadas preocupado, no pude dormir prácticamente nada los dos primeros días de este estado de alarma, así que en ese punto volví de pleno, fue una sorpresa ver lo diferente que era a comparación de aquel momento en que había abandonado, de algún modo me sentí aliviado, no exagero cuando digo que gracias a hive sobreviví los primeros meses de cuarentena, hablar de esto hace que quiera llorar de hecho jajaja.

divis.png

SAVE_20211018_202927.jpg

Time went by and well, my life has changed completely, I could not be happier to have continued, it has probably been the best decision of my life so far, being able to lead a normal life among all this adversity that exists in my country, meet the goals and objectives that I have in mind without receiving bad treatment from customers and without spending hours under the sun .... What can I tell you, I don't even know how to express the gratitude I feel for this turn of events.

Siguió pasando el tiempo y bueno, mi vida ha cambiado completamente, no podría estar más feliz de haber continuado, probablemente ha sido la mejor decisión de mi vida hasta ahora, el poder llevar una vida normal entre toda esta adversidad que existe en mi país, cumplir las metas y objetivos que tengo en mente sin recibir malos tratos de clientes y sin pasar horas bajo el sol... Que te digo, no sé ni siquiera como expresar la gratitud que siento por este giro.

divis.png

SAVE_20211018_202919.jpg

Hive made my 2021 the best year of my life so far, and I am sure it will continue to be so for a long time, I try to accomplish everything I had on my list at the beginning of the year, I continue to strive as the day I returned, even a little more, the daily routine is now a little calmer, the blockchain saw me grow, I entered as just a child, and today I am already an adult, or well, I try to be at least hahaha .... Thank you very much for so much Hive.

Hive hizo de mi 2021 el mejor año de mi vida hasta día de hoy, y tengo la certeza de que seguirá siendo así un buen tiempo, esepro cumplir todo lo que tenía en mi lista en un inicio de año, sigo esforzándome como el día que regrese, incluso un poco más, la rutina del día a día ahora es un poco más tranquila, la blockchain me vio crecer, entre siendo apenas un niño, y ha día de hoy ya soy un adulto, o bueno, intento serlo al menos jajaja... Muchísimas gracias por tanto Hive.

SAVE_20211018_210248.jpg

dividido.png

image.png

Para cotizaciones acerca de elaboración de un sistema informático/pagina web/aplicación; como el de mi anterior post contacta conmigo por discord: edmanuelwild#1095

               Igualmente con animaciones/ilustraciones/logos

1.png
skolpooCotizaciones
1.png
edmanuelveraPersonal

121212.png

phonexio.png

Dispositivo utilizado: Xiaomi Redmi 7A

fotoshoppwe.png

Ediciones de imagenes complementarias en photoshop cs6