You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: No One Will Ever Be Like Me

in Hi From Hive3 years ago

Good morning!
That title is perfect for this article . I listened to the song with said title and thought ah ha, I get it.
You most certainly are a unique fella.
Glad I met ya. You have helped me so much on this adventure, before hive, I dabbled in FB, mostly to see pictures of friends kids or special occasions , I still drop over there now and then. But writing and meeting people from all over the world is a whole new experience and I do enjoy it very much.
Thanks to you, I stuck to it and learned. I almost threw in the towel a few times but bob always encouraged me to stick with it , “it’s a great way to document” for future generations.
Plus, I love to cook. And #fff became such a fun place to be. That was my first experience on the blockchain, of course at that time I had no idea what kinda chain it was. I came here blind as a bat. I am still learning and that’s what it’s all about .

So I want to say once more
Thanks 😊
You are quite a character, always enjoy visiting you.

Say hello to Pura
Hugs!🤗

Sort:  

That's so cool you listened to it farm-mom. I think you're the only one who did. I've been a big fan of POS for at least 20 years now. You and I probably have the same phrase picked out for "POS." I hung out with him at a party once and remembered to ask. His name is Shane, he said "growing up my grandma always called me Pissed Off Shane, POS for short and it stuck."

How cool is that?

I couldn't get that title out of my head while putting this one together. Just kept playing over and over and over and..

I'm glad I've been able to help you, it's my pleasure, and you know where to find me. May sound like a broken record by now: I don't know everything but I'll teach you everything I know.

Getting to virtually know your has been my pleasure @farm-mom, thanks for being you.

Hugs from Pura. Maybe we should consider an #fff reunion. 🤔 I think maybe just typing it like that will spark conversation.

I just found this unrehearsed song he did live on acoustic guitar 13 years ago. If you like that, go grab the big guy and turn up this 8 minute track by FKJ & Masego. Get comfy and....

Tadow!!

(might wanna share that one with the kids)

Tadow! wow very cool track. Those two guys really showed off their musical talents.
Once they pulled out the saxophones, they had me. Love that sexy instrument, always have.
Going to share with Bob later, he's out picking up supplies for the interior of the new addition. We should be running wire, then insulating later today, unless Tadow takes over. hehe

So, POS huh, maybe yours could be POA, Pretty Outrageous Arts. Idk, let me think about it.
#fff reunion is a great idea, let me know when, I'm in.
Enjoy the rest of the weekend.

That! Right there!! That's exactly what I mean by the nicest things I've been told are right here.

Please know how appreciative I am. 💖 Force that dude to sit down and enjoy it. Thank you for the reblog @farm-mom.

My pleasure!

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @dandays.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Hey @dandays, thanks for the boost brother, love it!

Oh boy isn't that nice, thank you very much.