You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hi from Hive contest Winners announcement

in Hi From Hive3 years ago

Congratulations to all those who won!

I hope to see future contests that the number of people who compete and engage keep going up exponentially, because after all that is what it is about right? to see our community keep growing, see new faces and discover new friends every day. WOOT

Thanks for sponsoring @livinguktaiwan

Dropping you some hot !PIZZA and !LUV on this post! ❤️❤️

Sort:  

Yes, let hope Hive will continue to grow, that's the only way to go, upwards and forwards!!! Thanks for your entry @jacuzzi, I found out so much about you, didn't know you are involved in Dbuzz, we find out something new on Hive everyday

Awe Yea! There is a certain allure to be anonymous online, but to maintain the veil of anonymity takes a lot of work... I could see why people would want to be anonymous, perhaps I need to increase my visibility... hrmmm 👍