You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hi from Hive contest Winners announcement

Although the contest has ended, you can still make your Hi From Hive post and pin it on the map @tinman88, we need to fill up all the countries, and Thailand definitely needs to be on it!!!

I sent you a message via Bee chat on peaked. If you didn't get it, can you please hit me up on discord livinguktaiwan#6787 thanks

Sort:  

I don't mind doing that at all for you @livinguktaiwan how do I see your message on Bee chat on peaked do you have a link or something to get me there, sorry I am just not a great computer tech person :)

Do you use peakd? If you click on your profile picture on the mobile you will see the chat icon, or you'll see it along the top somewhere on PC. If you can't access it please hook me up on Discord. Thanks