You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: No One Will Ever Be Like Me

in Hi From Hive3 years ago

That's the most unusual meditative track figuring out position I've ever seen. Good thing it's on a beach. You can pretend you're asleep.

That coupon cutting story and crap talking....post about it

Real Maple Syrup = Liquid Gold

Best price on a litre of the quality stuff direct from a sugar shack, about $23, last time I bought it.
I had it yesterday. I've had it so much, I don't care if I have it or not. How about that?

But he's sent us syrup from his farm and now I have nofa king clue what's in the syrup jars on the shelves here or Canada or anywhere else.

Good, you need to taste the real stuff so you know all the fake stuff on the store shelves. Right @thebigsweed?

Camo?? :confused emoji:

Look at your photos, lol.

Always a pleasure to read your posts. I'm guaranteed entertainment plus all kinds of interesting nuggets and cool photos, you closet artist.

Sort:  

Look at your photos...

I still can't see them.

Thank you so much. What you said, that stuff just now about entertaining and stuff, that is what I mean by the nice things I hear.

For being artsy as you describe, I should have a better thank you reply.

Oh my word, you can't see your photos? Now I'm really concerned about those green eyes.

You're welcome, it's all true. Of course I have to slide in some snark there, just cause it's you.

For being artsy as you describe, I should have a better thank you reply.

I just want to see you do more art, very selfishly of course.