A year and a half on HIVE | Rok a půl na HIVE

in Hi From Hive3 years ago (edited)

I came to Hive one and a half years ago, by complete accident. I found a mention of it on a photography related website.

As I said, a year and a half has passed. What has Hive brought me in that time?

  • I started to focus much more on my hobby - photography. Firstly, because being active on Hive requires constant creation of new content. And I, because I can't write much, at least I take pictures. And secondly, every author enjoys and encourages feedback, and there's plenty of that on Hive in the comments.

  • I've met a lot of interesting people here, especially in the Czech community (a community of people who speak and write Czech).

  • And I won't deny that even the "pocket money", however symbolic, has its motivational effect.

Na Hive jsem přišel před jedním a půl rokem, úplnou náhodou. Našel jsem o něm zmínku na jednou webu, který se týká fotografování.

Jak říkám, uplynul jeden a půl roku. Co mi za tu dobu Hive přineslo?

  • začal jsem se mnohem víc věnovat svému hobby - fotografování. Jednak proto, že aktivita na Hive vyžaduje neustálou tvorbu nového obsahu. A já, protože neumím moc psát, tak alespoň fotím. A za druhé, každého autora baví a podněcuje zpětná vazba, a té je na Hive v komentářích dostatek.

  • setkal jsem se zde se spoustou zajímavých lidí, zvlášť v komunitě Česky (společenství lidí, co mluví a píšou česky).

  • a nebudu zapírat, že i to kapesné, jakkoliv symbolické, má i svůj motivační efekt.


image.png


And what did Hive take from me?

  • especially the amount of time I've spent here. But as they say, the time you have enjoyed is not lost.

A co mi Hive vzalo?

  • především spoustu času, který jsem tady strávil. Ale jak se říká, čas, který jste si užili, není ztracený.

Thank you so much, Hive!

sepa.png

Support Me on Ko-fi

vote_follow.png

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been added to Pinmapple! 🎉🥳🍍

Did you know you have your own profile map?
And every post has their own map too!

Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Pinmapple
  • Click the get code button
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post (Hive only)
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

Yes!! We have the first Czhech pin on the Hi from Hive map!! Let's hope there are many more to come!!

And I particularly agree with you, Time enjoyed is not lost! So very true!

That was faster than I thought :D I think you can expect a few more though ;)

Looking forward to it

Ať Ti to pořád pěkně bzučí !LUV
Posílám odkaz na článek o evropském diskusním panelu. Pozdravuj paní Hamtákovou od středočeských Lán.
https://brnensky.denik.cz/arena-nazoru/konference-o-budoucnosti-eu-neni-podvod-a-co-ta-o-cesku-20211017.html

<><

<><

LUV

Connect

Trade


@pavelsku, you've been given LUV from @hairyfairy.

Check the LUV in your H-E wallet. (1/1)

😁 Tak nevím, jestli jsem tam byl za japíky nebo za vidláky. Ale sako jsem si na sebe vzal 😁

Ať se ti tu s námi daří i v dalších letech ;-)