You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: No One Will Ever Be Like Me

in Hi From Hive3 years ago

I'll read this later, just scrolled through quickly as I'm, headed to the doctor to start the ball rolling with this hip replacement that I had to cancel in April.
New hip on November 16 if everything goes well.

You know that I know a dude that makes Maple Syrup also.
Thanks for the mention in the way of that stack of pancakes.

Later my friend.

Sort:  

I've had such a busy day. We got another puppy for three days but this "puppy" was a 40lb male bloodhound. Woah. Just wants to bark and run and poop shovel size turds. He's ready for a new home now.

You know how cool it is you drop by just to say you'll be back? It is. Status? What's up with the hip?

I'm a dog lover also, but after changing diapers on 4 kids, more times than I want to recall, it's nice when the dog owner takes them home with them.

Drove back to Jersey yesterday and saw the orthopedic surgeon, the same doctor that replaced the first hip.
Everything is a go for Nov. 16th.

Game on.

Doggie heaven. Just admit it, you can't stop.

Stoop and scoop.

iheart dogs more than people.

I hear people say that a lot. I wonder how much they dislike themselves, since they are also a person. 😉