You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: No One Will Ever Be Like Me

in Hi From Hive3 years ago

That was a depiction of the guy I know, to the tee.
I'm glad to see you playing it safe with your bike rides these days, heck you're even wearing a funny helmet.
(I only want one on my face) LOL
Only funny though if your answer is garbanzo bean.

Thanks for the mentions in this post and in the replies.

I hope Pura is doing well!!

Later my friend, time to gather a few more nuts.

Do you know the difference between walnuts and nuts?

WAL

have yourself another great day.

Sort:  

Oh heck yes I know the difference.

Thanks for stopping by again sir, only the coolest Up State'er stops by to say I saw you but don't have time right now. Stops by, gives me his time, and then thanks me again.

Imagine a world where everyone led by example.

Ps - iheart humus.

Sir???

The man's got grand children sprouting up left and right and taught Americas children for 40 years or something crazy. I can't say SIR big enough.

They did a lot weird shit back then like plow farms with donkeys and behead women for practicing witchcraft.

Since 1828

They did a lot weird shit back then like plow farms with donkeys and behead women for practicing witchcraft.

And that's changed how? Oh right, it just became more technologically savvy.

Terrible misleading dictionary you reference by the way.

Things are called new for a reason.

If I ever need an agent, you would be my guy. 😁