Hi from Hive~ One year in LOVE with Hive

in Hi From Hive3 years ago

Love is a tricky thing. It’s a feeling that may swell up randomly, or you can fall into it gradually. You can't always see it coming, but you're sure to know when it's there. That's how LOVE is considered between "me & Hive". I can't believe it's been a little over a year now since I first met him- HIVE

image.png

How did I meet him?

A friend of mine introduced me to Hive one day who explained everything enthusiastically. However, I had no idea about Hivehe is and how the blockchain works, but everything seemed to be really fascinating.

At the time, Da Nang was experiencing a second Covi-19 outbreak in Vietnam, which put more than six weeks of additional travel restrictions on our city. Then I had much in hand to discovere Hive and began sharing my travels, which turned out to be a fantastic journey.

Although I'm sometimes depressed regarding the current situation or my state of mind during the chaotic days, I never feel depressed about the honeycomb. Hive's been there for me through so many of my struggles and continues to be a source of motivation for me each day.

image.png

How joining the platform has changed me?

I wanted to tell everyone about how joining the platform has changed me. I have always loved writing but never had the chance to explore it as I do now. When I joined Hive something clicked. Suddenly my entire world changed. My stress levels dropped and my positivity went through the roof. Now that my inner thoughts are shared with all of my Hivers I feel like they're experiencing them along with me.

When I first joined, I wasn't sure if this was a good idea since it's hard to express my feelings in text form. But now, I can't imagine not using it on a daily basis, Plus, my writing skills have significantly improved because I have been posted over a year.

Since I joined the platform, I have shared my travel stories through blogging- which has led me into more writing and creating content. It has been a fun and beneficial experience sharing my journey on Hive with friends blog as well as Hive family.

image.png

What have I gained?

I’ve been a member of Hive for a little over a year now and I really enjoy being a part of this awesome community. Hive has helped me learn more about myself, has given me opportunities to meet new friends all over the world, and has shaped my personal passion for blogging.

In addition, by following and reading article from people on blockchain, I have found that I'm able to live my life in a more positive way. Hivers not only post regular updates about what they're doing, but also inspire others to do the same. ❤️

Moreover, I found out there were many opportunities to invest or trade with crypto so I have been learning more about it ever since I joined Hive. There is a lot of helpful information on Hive that can teach me more about crypto everyday.

image.png

My gratitude

This is my entry for Hi from Hive Contest run by @livinguktaiwan, and I also want to take this opportunity to thank all the people who guided me and supported me since my early days, I would not be where I am today without them. It's been an amazing journey, and I'm excited to see how the next few years fly by.

image.png

image.png

Sort:  

Congratulations @trangbaby, you have received a 75% upvote. I'm the Vietnamese Community bot developed by witness @quochuy and powered by community SP delegations

What a journey, right? It is so true the saying "one door closes, another one will open". COVID-19 stopped us travelling in the real world but we find another way to travel and live our beautiful life. Congratulation my girl on the first-year anniversary on Hive and thank you @jacuzzi for bring us to this journey.

you are amazing @dora381, keep inspiring and keep building!! let me know how I can help!

I will for sure. Enjoy your weekend

I know you love Hive very much. A great love. and your achievement today proved your love for Hive. congratulation to you! Thank you for bringing us here and give us these wonderful experiences. Much love ❤️

Thank you my !LUV. You're welcome.
You know? My travels on Hive are more meaningful with your accompany 💝

Congratulations, your post has been added to Pinmapple! 🎉🥳🍍

Did you know you have your own profile map?
And every post has their own map too!

Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Pinmapple
  • Click the get code button
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post (Hive only)
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

What an amazing journey @trangbaby ☺️🥰

Cheers to your one year on Hive and to more blogs 🍾🥂

Thank you Mie. Sure, more blogs and many years to come :) Hive on 💪


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

We are all grateful to Hive. We will see together where this investment and our work will go in the coming years.

Over the coming years, I hope to see our community prosper :)

It's nice to see know that Hive has helped you throughout the pandemic and lockdown and you have fallen deeply in love with this honeycomb.

I wish you luck in the contest

My blogging and engagement on Hive have helped me cope with the challenges and mental health issues during this tough time. My daily involvement on Hive is something I am deeply passionate about.
Your kind words and your time spent visiting me are greatly appreciated ❤️

It's great to know that Hive has helped you with a lot and you are passionate about Hive too.

Your kind words and your time spent visiting me are greatly appreciated ❤️

Anytime ma'am.... Keep the lights burning ☺️

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @trangbaby.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

I have close to four years on Hive and it feels like an eternity. The place is highly engaging and rewarding. Congrats on your first year and have fun!

It is amazing that you have been able to be so consistent with Hive over such a long period of time.
Several of my friends were very enthusiastic on the first days, but they soon lost their enthusiasm and interest in Hive. Even though I was a little depressed, I do believe there is something more essential or important going on with them :)

Thank you Andrian for stopping by and leaving a comment, very much appreciated it :)

You did greaaat! Nice to know you on Hive and I hope we can meet in the real life soon.

Happy first Hiversary :)

Keep sharing your content with us, with your beautiful journey (even sometimes we know there are painful things) :)

Thank you very much, my lovely sis. :) Your support is greatly appreciated :)
I'm getting busy with offline duties but Hive is definitely the home for me to share my journey with everyone ❤️
I would love to take you to try Vietnamese food if I ever travel to Indo. 😋😆

Do you remember how you felt with the payout from your first post? I was the top voter on your intro post :-)

Back then, I had no idea what I was doing or understood anything :) Thank you for reminding me of that. I appreciate your warm welcome on my first post :)

I'm curious as to why you think Hive is a Him?? Why can it not be a "Her", or an "it' or a "puppy"? lol .

Either way it's great to have you here, and I'm so excited to see your continuous growth and development. The writing style has improved a lot, and I can only imagine it getting better and better!!

New friends, new skills, financial stability, and more... PHEW, Blockchian Magic I think.

Have some !PIZZA and !LUV :D

"Him" is kinda a virtual boyfriend, is it fine?
Hha, Hive can be Her for you - a girlfriend :)

Again, you've been a huge source of guidance and support for me and I'm grateful beyond words
Much !LUV

<><

<><

LUV

Connect

Trade


@jacuzzi, you've been given LUV from @trangbaby.

Check the LUV in your H-E wallet. (1/1)

Hmmmm... perhaps I will start to call Hive her... But that would be rude of me I think it's better to let them set their own pronoun. But to do that has to be aware of itself. hrmmmm... Perhaps we can design a AI application that lives on top of Hive and let it decide if it wants to be he or she or it? IDK.. still having my morning coffee but thank you so much!

You are a source of inspiration for me as well! ❤️❤️❤️❤️

I know you were kidding :) The coffee will no doubt help you, and I hope you had fun traveling to Hoi An today :)

Lolz... yes I joke perhaps too much. I should be more serious 🤔🙄😅😂😆😆

PIZZA!
PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@jacuzzi(6/20) tipped @trangbaby (x1)
Learn more at https://hive.pizza.

Happy 1st year anniversary @trangbaby and congratulations on your continuous success here on Hive (Him 🤣) I see you are really enjoying it and doing well and I assume the journey will only keep get better for you 😊

Haha you know What does "Him" mean, right?
Despite not mentioning you in the post, I have been very grateful for your support during my early days on Hive. There aren't enough words to thank you. Hopefully one day I'll be able to meet you in Australia. ❤️

It was always a pleasure to help and support you and I will continuing doing so and you have continued to be a loyal supporter to me and that, I respect you for and you would be very welcomed in Australia when that day comes. Take care Trang 😊

You're amazing John :)

Thanks Trang you are to nice, hope your having a great weekend 😊

Trang Baby & Hive, our lovely couple :) You are definitely one of the most passionate, dedicated and community oriented Hivers that we got last year. Happy Hive Birthday Trang!

It is hard to describe how much I appreciate your support for my friend and myself. We greatly appreciate you :)
It is my pleasure to put 10% beneficiaries of this post towards you:)

Oh wow, I didn´t even notice! Thank you so much, very kind of you :) Now I have to support you even more haha :D Just kidding, always a pleasure Trang ;)

Congratulations @trangbaby! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 21000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 22000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

😍 Thanks for always spreading the positive energy to me and support me so so much. I do have so many things that need to learn from you.

Thank you em :) ❤️❤️

I'm addicted to Hive. I use this Hive from morning till evening.
I will follow you Thank you.

Same as me :)
We're both addicted to hive ❤️ Thank you for the following, much appreciated it :)

Hello @trangbaby… Hive is a blessing to us and I am happy that you have come this far. I must say you have really improved compared to when I first met you. You remember your post on faces of Hive. I saw your picture there, decided to comment and follow up from there.

I am happy you have come this far!

Of course, I remember it. I count you and a few other hivers as friends who give me continuous support on Hive. This is truly something I treasure in my heart and always appreciate.
Without you, I wouldn't have made it this far dear !!

Thật vui sau 2 năm sử dụng Hive có một người dẫn lỗi cho các người mới tốt như bạn, công việc tốt.

Thank you em nhé :)