Sort:  

I am sorry to hear about this. In responding to your request for other helpful supporting alternative; I would like to suggest a look into ‘transfer factor’ which I have been taking for ten years. My Malaysian friend who used to have an art gallery in Bangkok let me try one bottle free with great result.

Over the years, my younger friend who had been very weak after four sessions of chemotherapy took these tablets which improved her health and hair to normalcy quite fast.

My old college friend took this 4 Life transfer factor for six months without having to go for the cancer operation! Another young friend recovered from her debilitating illnesses and went on her scholarship to Japan.

It will improve the body immune system to fight the disease and cancer cells. It has no side effect on me, my friends and family.

https://pubmed.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/1247971/

https://singapore.4life.com/corp/shop

(I was informed that you could buy a small amount of product by using my membership number (6597494); but if you want to buy a lot you’ll have to pay the membership fee.)

I think this is the best and most cost-effective supplement on the market; I have done a lot of research and read many published papers before actually becoming a member. People will recover very fast from chemotherapy.

Any way, try one out yourself! You’ll feel the difference to your health.

Good luck.

Thanks for the information.
I'll take a look.

oh no, sorry to hear the news. Does he start treatment soon?

Thanks for your concern.
Doctor said will discharge him soon and start treatment in a few weeks time.

祝您父亲身体健康早日康复

sorry to hear that. i hope he gets better

I'm so sorry to hear about your father, when will he start treatment?

Thanks for your concern.
Doctor said will discharge him soon and start treatment in a few weeks time.

Congratulations, your post has been added to Pinmapple! 🎉🥳🍍

Did you know you have your own profile map?
And every post has their own map too!

Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Pinmapple
  • Click the get code button
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post (Hive only)
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

祝你父亲早日康复

I'm really sorry to hear about your father.

Thanks for your concern.

Sorry to hear that your dad has Cancer.

Thanks for your concern.

愿早日康复

谢谢关心。

Horrible news. I am so sorry to hear this.

Glad to see the vaccine has made it there.

Thanks for your concern.
The vaccine is good news but I'm not sure how the distribution process will be. They said will start with older and 70 years people as priority.