Sort:  

They were proper packed in there!

It seems even more so than pre-covid days.

Congratulations, your post has been added to Pinmapple! 🎉🥳🍍

Did you know you have your own profile map?
And every post has their own map too!

Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Pinmapple
  • Click the get code button
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post (Hive only)
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

It's good to see things are going back to normal. I think I can't afford to buy mooncakes. The price is ridiculous, on top of everything going up.

Yes, I think mooncakes are over price. Unfortunately, the lady insist on buying.
I'll go for a lotus paste pau if I feel the urge. Cheap and good.

Absolutely! 😊👍


~~~ embed:1563794744936767488 twitter metadata:eHhDU3h4NXx8aHR0cHM6Ly90d2l0dGVyLmNvbS94eENTeHg1L3N0YXR1cy8xNTYzNzk0NzQ0OTM2NzY3NDg4fA== ~~~
The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @ace108, @cravis ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Oh my God! The crowd is too much.
The minion is looking the cutest. The disney characters are also fascinating.

I am wondering why you have to buy with unmask people on Monday. Why Monday?

Have a nice day 😊

哇!那些礼盒包装太好看了!
@tipu curate

中秋节来了噢!嘿嘿😁时间可过得真快呢!✌️

过了中秋节就会感觉时间很快又一年了

That's insane the prices, the masses. But I do understand that people love it, it's colorful, beautiful and just very well made.
!BBH

@ace108! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @siphon. (1/1)

Happy Sunday friend @ace108

Thanks for visiting.
Have a good Sunday