Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been added to Pinmapple! 🎉🥳🍍

Did you know you have your own profile map?
And every post has their own map too!

Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Pinmapple
  • Click the get code button
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post (Hive only)
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

Perhaps that is why they are not busy. 😊

I think buffets are already not my thing and the way the service is now makes it worst.

I can imagine. I am not a fan of buffets too.

Looks like you have had a couple of rough days but at least the food looked good :)

It looks nicer that it taste.

The buffet is never my first choice, not even my second. But, some of the food here looked decent, but, the way they served it might have been a little annoying. Melted ice cream? They definitely were trying to batch it, but watermelon with a warm food? The way they were clearing the tables sounds more like going to the Mall to eat than a nice restaurant. $45 a person is nothing to sneeze at for a buffet. I would say that is quite pricey. I would also say that you had a lot of upscale food for a buffet, so that may be a fair price.

I don't blame you for not wanting to go again. I love the concept of #MarketFriday and how our cultures differ and then again, how much they are alike. Rituals, Festivals, food, architecture, even your language/languages. Along with the fact of what is normal for where you live? these are unwritten rules that rule our social behaviors. I see this as allowing for increased tolerance between cultures and nations, and opportunities to come together on an even playing ground. A strong culture can be beneficial to a country as it promotes unity, especially during a crisis, peaceful debate, and open dialogue. I had hoped that posting here will familiarize you with the world around you just a little bit more.
As always, please remember!

#MarketFriday loves you!

Upped and reposted

The food was OK but the way it's serve is bit disappointing for some of the food.


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.