Sort:  

一杯五块,有点小贵 XD

这种饮料都不便宜。

这种饮料都不便宜。

Congratulations, your post has been added to Pinmapple! 🎉🥳🍍

Did you know you have your own profile map?
And every post has their own map too!

Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Pinmapple
  • Click the get code button
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post (Hive only)
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

I love any form of curry I can get my hands on since Grab Food Delivery opened up on 1 Oct.
Since then, I've had curry at least Indian cuisine 4 times this month and McD 4 times as well :)

I hope you haven't have bad experience with Grab. I had a few.

Tasty looking curry to coconut milk shake photography.

Cannot confirm the curry is good but the coconut shake was sweet.

lol taste off the scale, yes it does look good though and spicy

Well, on the bright side of things, nothing taste bad.

Oh, yummy! I do love a little curry!

#MarketFriday has evolved over time from straight shopping to a cultural affair as it highlights how we differ and then again, how much we are alike. We have become a melting pot of culture, but, it is still the Rituals, Festivals, food, architecture, even your language/languages that separate us... Along with the fact of what is normal for where you live? These are unwritten rules that rule our social behaviors. I see this as allowing for increased tolerance between cultures and nations, and opportunities to come together on an even playing ground. A strong culture can be beneficial to a country as it promotes unity, especially during a crisis, peaceful debate, and open dialogue. I can only hope this to be true.

Fridays are all about the #MarketFriday Challenge! Looking to take part in it? Here is how:


Rules of the Road to Join #MarketFriday!

  1. Go to the market, or anywhere that you pay money for a service.
    Take pictures! Be creative!
  2. Tell us a little bit about the market or the event. What brought you there? What did you buy? How much did it cost?
  3. Post the picture(s) Of course, you should tell a little bit about the ones you post
  4. Use the MarketFriday Community Platform to post #hive-196308 (this is not required, but appreciated)
    5. Drop the link into the MarketFriday comment section so I can find it
  5. Following me and reblogging the post so more see it would be appreciated !! Not a rule, just appreciated, more vision for more views on your posts!
    7. You must put #MarketFriday by @dswigle somewhere on your post. If you don't and someone reads it, there is nothing to tie #MarketFriday to that post.
  6. Please only one post each week. Believe it not, I run out of voting power if you put in many more than that.

As always, please remember! #MarketFriday loves you!

Upped and reposted

I think spicy is about the most part of my taste bud that is working.
I'm still missing the coffee taste in the morning.

No! Say It Isn't So! I need my coffee taste in the morning. It's quite addicting. Spicy would be very difficult to adapt to because my favorite foods are just a bit spicy. I'm sorry to hear that but I'm pretty sure that it will come back. Let's talk about this coffee now. Thanks so much as for always being a part of Market Friday!

I still drink the coffee though it doesn't smell as good as before and taste is missing some bit.

Looks great, Sand that you cant taste it.

Thanks for checking out