Sort:  

Sorry to hear the news ace 哥. Please take care ❤️

节哀顺变

谢谢关心。

Congratulations, your post has been added to Pinmapple! 🎉🥳🍍

Did you know you have your own profile map?
And every post has their own map too!

Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Pinmapple
  • Click the get code button
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post (Hive only)
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

Sorry to hear about your loss. May he Rest In Peace and looked after by the angels. Take care.

thank you for your kindness and sympathy.

💐🌺🌷🙏

Thanks for coming by.
Have a peaceful day.

Sorry to hear of your loss. My condolences!
At least, he doesn't have to suffer anymore.

I thank you for your kindness and sympathy.
I heard other people had longer suffering but thete are also who manage to go longer and did not have to suffer a lot. Maybe it is also bad luck

Yes, everybody's reaction to Cancer is different. Some from discovery to passing away is only a few months, while some took years. The important thing is to have as little suffering as possible.
I hope you are not taking it too badly. We all have to go at some point. Death is the other end of being born. Take care!

Ace, I'm so sorry to hear about your father. May he be relieved of all his pain and suffering now and rest in a better place. Take care.

My family and I thank you for your kindness and sympathy.

I just read this today, Ace! I am so sorry to hear about your father. My heart goes out to you. May he rest in peace. Rest in peace.

My family and I thank you for your kindness and sympathy.

You are welcome, Ace. You and your family are in my thoughts and prayers at this time.

I was going to ask how your father did after the chemotherapy that he had and didn't tolerate well. I know he was in a lot of pain and his suffering is over. He is in my thoughts and prayers.

Keep well, Ace.

Very sad news. However, I am glad he is no longer in pain now.

Yes, the suffering is ended. Thanks for your sympathy.

Saddened to learn about your father's passing. My dad also died from cancer. It will be 12 years in April.

Prayers to you, your family and loved ones. May happy memories and stories of your father live on in your hearts to bring comfort and healing @ace108🕊

Thanks for your kindness and your sympathy.