Sort:  

the night to light event looks so cool and a cool evening walk

Thanks for joining the Wednesday, its always fun for me to visit the walks from all around the world, getting a feel for communities where people live and what they see on their daily walks

You're welcome

Fantastic palatial structures for sure and fantastic photography subjects with the colours.

I am missing my regular delicious food portion of your post. You didn’t stop because of me I hope! ;) 🤞

I had McDonald's for breakfast recently. 😎

I would definitely enjoy my stroll around the area if the lightings and buildings are beautiful like those. Most especially in the Singapore River. What an excellent view it was. Such calming and giving you a good vibe. Thanks for the quick tour, @ace108.

You're welcome.
Thanks for coming by