Took a walk in Sport Shoes Street / 波鞋街行一圈

in HIVE CN 中文社区4 years ago (edited)

Although today I don't have to work, I don't want to sleep until 1 pm like yesterday, I set an alarm at 9 am this morning then I started to read some blog on here hive, and went down to have a breakfast because my mom told me that she is super tired last night, I didn't want to wake her up, so I simply went down for breakfast alone.

雖然今日都係唔使返工,但我唔想好似琴日訓到下午1點先起身,所以我專登校左鬧鐘9點就嘈醒自己,起身之後就睇下Hive 啲 blog, 睇完就落樓食早餐, 我媽子琴晚話佢好耐,所以今日都唔想嘈佢,自己落去食就算.

I was struggling where should I go to take a walk at afternoon, I wanted to go temple street but usually they open at night, I don't want to go out so late, therefore I decided to Mong KoK Fai Yuen Street (Sport Shoes Street) instead.

今朝我猶豫左好耐下晝要去邊到行, 本來好想去廟街, 但佢地夜晚先開架嘛,我又唔想咁夜先出去,所以我就改去花園街 (波鞋街) 啦.

I was lucky, there was a mini bus waiting for me when I went down to the street, then I don't have to waste time to wait for the bus, I deliberately got off from the bus earlier to take more street view images to show you guys. the following pictures are the brand new apartment and shopping mall in recent years at Nelson Street.

今日好好彩,我一落樓就有小巴, 咁我就唔使晒時間等車啦, 我今次專登提早落車影多啲街景比大家睇. 呢到係奶路臣街近年新落成既住宅同商場.

7.jpg

8.jpg

5.jpg

Taking few steps away from Nelson Street, we are arriving the Fa Yuen Street (Sport Shoes Street), do you know why this street has got a name called sport shoes street, and people used to call it sport shoes street instead of Fa Yuen Street actully. Because you can see the whole streets are full of sport shoes shops, you don't have to visit another place for shopping for a sport shoes if you are living nearby Mong Kok, they have got all new items and styles you wanted.

由奶路臣街行前幾步,我地就到花園街(波鞋街), 知唔知點解我地慣左叫呢到做波鞋街,而唔叫呢到花園街呢? 因為呢到成條街都係波鞋鋪, 如果你係住旺角附近既話, 你就唔使去其他地方買鞋, 呢到有齊所有新款波鞋.

1.jpg

I randomly take a picture on the streets, all you gotta see are only the sport shoes shops.

我係條街隨手影一張, 你都淨係會見到波鞋鋪.

2.jpg

The official name of the street is called "Fa Yuen Street"

呢條街正式既名其實係叫花園街

3.jpg

Same to the other famous areas in Hong Kong , Fa Yuen Street is always jam, you will go crazy if you need to drive there.

同香港其他旺區一樣, 花園街係由朝塞到晚,如果你要開車去呢到,我保證你會發癲.

4.jpg

I almost forgot I don't take a lunch, no wonder I am so hungry, so I just take a bus to get home after I took the above pictures, then I went to cake shop to get some cakes before dinner.

掛住影相,都唔記得左原來我冇食午飯,所以我拿拿臨影完相就坐車返屋企, 之後係樓下買左幾件西餅黎食.

1080943277.jpg

1492800955.jpg

1495408302.jpg

I will introduce another streets at Mong Kok in my next post, thanks for your time to read my post.

下一帖我會繼續介紹旺角其他特色街道, 多謝大家

Sort:  

Congratulations @atyh! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 800 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 900 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Introducing the HiveBuzz API for applications and websites
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Congratulations, your post has been added to Pinmapple! 🎉🥳🍍

Did you know every user has their own profile map?
And so does every post as well!

Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Pinmapple
  • Click the get code button
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post (Hive only)
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

波鞋街係咪早幾年前有人試鞋唔小心踩落地被逼買鞋搞到打交好大件事啊?

應該係流料, 冇印象有呢啲事,試鞋一定會踩落地架啦, 佢地都唔會迫你買, 生意多到做唔切

說話又唔係感講,鞋俾你踩咗落地咪即係二手? 😂