What now? So crowded!

in HIVE CN 中文社区4 years ago (edited)

Another happy Friday, today I am not going to talk about the work, I don’t want to ruin yours holiday mood, so I simply skip to lunch.

又到Happy Friday, 今日唔講公事,廢事掃大家興啦.

We have got 4 people having lunch together today, but I am wondering can we get the seat easily as our lunch hour is from 1pm to 2pm which is 30 mins late that the others in my area.

今日西利囉,有4條友一齊出去食飯,不過我就諗緊有冇位,因為我地比同區其他人遲左半粒鐘放飯 (1-2),所以都有啲擔心.

1414385900.jpg

741118135.jpg

As I expected, it’s bloody difficult to get a seats for 4 of us, you can see people already queueing outside the shop, actually this is just a very ordinary Taiwanese restaurant, we still have to wait about 15 mins to get the seats (don’t forget our lunch break got hour only!)

不出所料, 1點鐘想4人行有位,真係難到嘔電, 離遠已經見到排隊排到出門口.其實呢間野唔係特別出名,只係間普通台式餐廳黎.但我地都等左15分鐘 (唔好忘記我地得1個鐘食飯)

In order to save time, we already selected what we wanted during waiting outside, then we can immediately submit the order to the staff, what a coincidence, my colleague and I took a Fried chicken (Popcorn chicken), I took rice and she took noodle. My manager and other colleague took the beef brisket noodle.

我地為左慳時間,係出面等個陣已經揀好晒食乜, 一有位就即刻隊張單入去. 今日真啱啦, 我同一個同事都係叫咸酥雞, 不過我係配飯佢配面. 經理同另一個同事就食紅燒牛肉面.

1180016240.jpg

1076363008.jpg

1224789085.jpg

1338976034.jpg

1887501267.jpg

I was interrupt by my boss to have a sudden meeting…I am forces to stop at only 50% done, but better than I don’t even have time to post later today.

頂,寫寫下比腦細捉去開會,唔知搞幾耐, 唯有寫到一半停啦,廢事連一半都冇post到.

97543773.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been added to Pinmapple! 🎉🥳🍍

Did you know every user has their own profile map?
And so does every post as well!

Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Pinmapple
  • Click the get code button
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post (Hive only)
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

Congratulations @atyh! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 2750 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 3000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Introducing the HiveBuzz API for applications and websites
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

圖6白色湯底叫乜野食物啊?

個碗係鹽酥雞面,個湯好似係豬骨湯