MoonBoyEthan on Opensea NFT Art 來湊NFT熱鬧的我兒也下海了

in HIVE CN 中文社区3 years ago

image.png

This portrait drawing of the world's best football player - Lionel Messi, who is currently playing for Barcelona. He happens to be my son Ethan's idol.

When NFT becomes extremely popular a while ago, I thought why not put my son's works onto those NFT Art platform.. After all, putting them on Hive is one thing, but I can put them on NFT and then write about it on Hive, which is exactly what this post is about... lol 😂😂

Seriously dude, I still don't get why anybody would buy artworks on those NFT platforms... But since big bosses Mark Cuban etc have already invested, there is no harm that I give it a try... As long as my son's work is original. (Only one man in the world has the right to claim some right from us... Messi... lol... )

I put up two of his Messi portrait drawings... check them out! But them all if you like... I haven't set a price yet since setting prices seems to involve with Ethereum's high fees... 🙃

https://opensea.io/accounts/moonboyethan

**** CN Readers 中文區讀者 ****

各位好,先去瞧瞧上面這個網站☝☝☝,這是我為我兒TT弄的目前最熱門的NFT平台Opensea上的他的作品網站。呵呵,名稱Moonboy取得不錯吧?To the moon.. 😂🤣

TT喜歡巴塞隆納足球隊的梅西,世界第一名的選手(至少是他的意見),所以他有畫一些梅西畫像,我把兩張他的畫作給上船上去,也算是參與了NFT熱潮吧?

其實壓根沒指望有人會買,說真的,我還是不懂那些買NFT藝術作品的人,到底圖什麼?我原本是想把TT的作品放到Hive來分享一下就算了,也算是有收入啊~~~ 但轉念一想,我就先放上Opensea,再到Hive寫文章,那不是一樣嗎?雖然不指望賣出,但參與一下小牛隊老闆Cuban投資的平台,也算是嚐嚐鮮嘛~~~~

我甚至都沒設定賣出價格,因為似乎設定價格還得要手續費。我沒賣出指望就得先虧錢給以太礦工...這生意不划算... 哈哈,除非有人跟我出價吧?我也不太清楚運作方式...就先放著吧... 等TT成名人之後,也許就可以賣到1萬刀?🤑

歡迎慢慢參觀選購,或是,有樣學樣依樣畫葫蘆也行,但記得再來跟大家分享一下喔 ~~~~ 🚀

image.png

Sort:  

TT太棒了!特征抓得准,神似!

🙏🙏♥️♥️

脸,一边大,一边小
偷笑。。。

被撞到了,常有的事😂

第一眼以為TT畫的是把拔XDD
p.s. 我也好喜歡美斯,從他第一次出戰世界杯就喜歡了😍

花花,我也以為是 😬😬

愛瑪,給我五😆

🙌🏻🙌🏻

🙌🏻🙌🏻
(人家會不會以為我們很吵,叫我們滾一邊聊去🤣🤣🤣)

對啊,咱們還是一邊聊去吧...