Saquisili Market | 市场

in HIVE CN 中文社区3 years ago (edited)

saq-9.jpg



Hi Hivers, it's MarketFriday time! So today I'm inviting you to follow me to the Saquisili Market in the Andes Mountains of Ecuador. Let's have a look at the lively market scene and the distinctive costumes of the local people.



好久没写过MarketFriday,今天请跟随我的脚步,到南美厄瓜多尔安第斯深山里的一处Saquisili市场,看看当地的风土人情。



saq-14.jpg

saq-3.jpg

saq-5.jpg

saq-10.jpg

saq-11.jpg

saq-1.jpg

saq-2.jpg

saq-6.jpg

saq-7.jpg

saq-8.jpg

saq-12.jpg

saq-13.jpg

saq-15.jpg

saq-16.jpg

saq-17.jpg







All content by @itchyfeetdonica
图文 by Donica

Sort:  

This is such a great example of what #MarketFriday represents! It is all about the cultures and customs, the representative arts, places of social interests, and achievements of a particular nation and its people. It's all about the people!

#MarketFriday represents the markets and how people make a living, socialize within these places of business, grow, harvest, and everything involved in the commerces.

I am in love with Ecuador and its people. Its culture is very distinct and I know that theirs is a mix of indigenous practices mixed with Colonial Europe. The vibrant colors and artistically woven tapestries stand out in my mind. I have to say that it was the entire package for me. Such hard-working people! I love how you put your post together and handed it over to #MarketFriday! Thank you!

I appreciate the love and support given to #MarketFriday! Your participation adds a piece of your world, and I have to say, people are interested in is seeing it. This entire challenge has opened up the world to me and so many others. Thank you again for being a part of all this! I am so happy to see you here! I hope you have a fabulous day! Hive on!!

Fridays are all about the #MarketFriday Challenge! Looking to take part in it? Here is how:

How to Participate:

Go to the market! Any market will do! Food, clothing, plant, or animal, if you wish. You can go to the zoo, an art auction, and restaurants. Anywhere or anything that you pay money for any kind of service.

Take pictures! Be creative! It’s fun!
Tell us a little bit about the market, what brought you here?
Post the picture.(s)
Don’t forget to use the MarketFriday Community #196308 to post from or hashtag it! You must use #MarketFriday by @dswigle somewhere on your post and then drop the link to your post on my #MarketFriday post, so I can easily find them.

As always, please remember! #MarketFriday loves you! ❤️

Upped and reposted

Thank you for your recognition, and for hosting MarketFriday and supporting like-minded people! Much appreciated. Ecuador does boast a very interesting mixed culture which fascinates me too.🙂

It is a real pleasure for me! Thanks again!

@tipu curate

Well managed market. Ecuador, a beautiful country. Wish I could visit there !!

忙碌的市场用黑白照比彩色的显得有艺术气息~

嗯嗯 以前也发过衣服超级鲜艳的土著 谢谢呼叫tipu~

只要你拍的都好👍🏻 朵儿美美哒新头像🥰

谢谢 天气太烂~需要碧海蓝天的安慰😆

👍🏻👍🏻