Sort:  

Barcelona 😍
The best city in the world!

I love it too!

MACBA Museum is the most iconic spot in the whole world for skateboarding! The thing I like most about Barcelona is that you can cruise literally everywhere.
Can't wait to go back!

Yea I saw some videos cruising near the beach in Barcelona, looking great. Need to go back soon, aren't many flights this year from where I am tho.

Same from Greece! Just found some flights with 10E from Greece to Berlin! Never been to Berlin and I think I need to take advantage of the low prices ;)

cool, you'll like Berlin, nice city, I loved Kreuzberg

Wait! I can read but I can't understand all! What Chinese language is this? Mandarin, Cantonese, or Hokkien? I'm half Chinese...

It's mandarin but my grammer might be a bit werid, some friends say my chinese sound weird lol

Barcelona was on my top 3 favourite cities for a long time before it got kicked to number 5 or 6 as I travelled to more places. Still top 10 though :)

It's still my top 5 city, I actually never thought about top 1 or top 10, lemme think about it

不知什麼時候才能坐飛機

现在也可以但是比较贵比较麻烦