收到疫苗預約了

我所工作的公司“雲頂”員工人數眾多,所以公司也直接幫我們這些員工向州政府申請一個疫苗中心在雲頂這裡,目的就是為了能夠快速幫我們這些員工打完疫苗。

今天,我的 WhatsApp 收到了來自公司的信息:
fotor_1627719139494.jpg

我收到了疫苗預約信息!

在馬來西亞的普通民眾收到預約的方式其實都是官方APP『MySejahtera』裡通知預約的疫苗中心地點和時間,包括我父母。沒想到我收到預約的方式是特別的,直接由公司發來 WhatsApp 通知。

這一年來,我收到關於疫苗的都是些負面新聞和負面消息,搞到我經常都處在負面情緒當中。

這一個疫苗通知把我搞得既害怕又緊張,我害怕我打了疫苗之後就去世,緊張我的父母在我沒了之後如何如何。。。

唉~ 我又想多了嗎?

Sort:  

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Congratulations @lovelemon! You received a personal badge!

You powered-up at least 10 HIVE on Hive Power Up Day!
Wait until the end of Power Up Day to find out the size of your Power-Bee.
May the Hive Power be with you!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - August 1st 2021 - Hive Power Delegation

不要死啊!死之前跟叔叔約會一下先

倒數兩天

叔叔繼續為你祈禱。再說,每個人反應未必相同。叔叔打了以後,每天三點自動起床😂😂😂

Congratulations @lovelemon! You received a personal badge!

You powered-up at least 10 HIVE on Hive Power Up Day! This entitles you to a level 1 badge.
Participate in the next Power Up Day and try to power-up more HIVE to get a bigger Power-Bee.
May the Hive Power be with you!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking