我的攀岩生日蛋糕 My rock climbing birthday cake

in HIVE CN 中文社区3 years ago (edited)

上班時同事常問我,周末做什麼啊,今晚做什麼啊,我大多回答,去攀岩!

Everytime when I am at work, and my colleagues ask me what I'm doing on the weekend, or what I'm doing that night, I always say: "I'm going climbing!"

因此,同事特別做了個攀岩蛋糕,在我生日當天送給我。

Therefore, on my birthday, my colleague made me a rock climbing birthday cake.

PXL_20211006_030750508.MP.jpg

從來沒有人送我自己做的蛋糕,所以我非常感激。同事對我真好。

Nobody has ever made me a birthday cake themselves, so I felt super appreciative. My colleagues are very good to me.

PXL_20211006_030626825 (1).jpg

這個蛋糕上有不同顏色的糖果。剛好跟攀岩館裡的岩點一樣。

On this cake there are many different coloured lollies, just like the hand holds in the climbing gym.

PXL_20211006_030648328 (1).jpg

右邊的攀岩者是蜘蛛人。綁著繩子特別可愛。

On the right you have spiderman rock climbing with a rope. Very cute.

image.png

左邊則是個戴著安全帽的工人。室外攀岩的確要戴安全帽,否則會有危險。

On the left you have a tradesman wearing a helmet, which is very important for outdoor climbing. It is very dangerous to climb outdoors without a helment.

PXL_20211006_030641722.jpg

這個蛋糕一大半都是我吃的,哈哈。這是那個蛋糕的影片,看起來比較有臨場感 :)

In the end I ate most of this cake, haha. Here's a video of the cake if you would like to get a better visual.

年紀越來越大,39歲了,還沒有女朋友,該不會是魔術僧這個綽號的關係吧? 要不要改個綽號呢?算了,自在隨緣吧!

Even though I am getting older (39), and I still don't have a girlfriend, but my nickname is the magic monk, so it's not surprising that I am single. Enjoy life and going with the flow!

Sort:  

Your colleagues are pretty awesome! Hope you are well, fingers crossed no lockdowns will start in your state.

haha they sure are! hope you are also doing well!

@tipu curate

thank you very much!

You're welcome.☺️

That cake is awesome! Happy birthday Magic Monk. You have some great friends.

I turn 29 tomorrow. Trust me when I say living the single life is totally okay. Although I am blessed with a wonderful girlfriend, being single is a great thing and makes life easier in many ways.

thanks so much daltono! you are right, I am still enjoying life regardless! it's great you have a wonderful girlfriend though!

蛋糕太有特色了,同事超赞!🤓
这个月的寿星好多,生日快乐!🎂🎈

對啊! 我也是一堆好友都十月生。

最好的礼物!祝你生日快乐!

謝謝!我同意!

I wish you a happy birthday and everything goes well!🎂🎈🎈🎈

thank you very much!! I appreciate it!!

wow!這個蛋糕太有特色了!生日快樂🎊

真的! 多謝了

这个颜色
哈哈哈
吃下第一口需要点勇气呀

哈哈,O哥真是旁觀者清。我太感動了,當局者迷,沒想到顏色!

生日快乐!第一次见真人噢!蛋糕好有特色!
趁着生日征个婚😏✌️有创意!

多謝!婚就不徵了,順其自然吧

我觉得你还好年轻,哈哈😄大好青春年华✌️

哈哈,奔四了,青春一去不回來了。

男人40一枝花😏
后面一句我就不接了,哈哈哈

攀岩,这个活动,据说很锻炼体能,是项很不错的运动

真的很棒! 只要小心別摔傷了就好

Congratulations @magicmonk! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 8500 replies.
Your next target is to reach 8750 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the October 1st Hive Power Up Day

这个蛋糕好特别,哈哈哈,终于见到“本尊”了,

哈哈哈!以前都是“分身”。

颜色好像水泥啊,哈哈哈

沒想這麼多就吃了, 哈哈

哇!老师今天生日总算知道来中文区露脸了哈😎😎 其实你笑起来很可爱呦!
㊗️生日快乐🎂🍾🥂🍻 早日脱单💐🎊🎈🎉
我十月一号生日 你还比我小七天哈哈哈~

话说这蛋糕搞成这灰灰的水泥色好吃吗😁 你全吃完了吗🤭
不过不管好不好吃同事心意最重要哈!算是很有特色的生日蛋糕!世上绝无仅有的👍🏻

其实想冒昧问下你干嘛叫个僧人的昵称呢?你又不是真僧人干嘛让人误会你?我觉得你还是改个个性帅气的绰号不是更好?叫帅森哥如何,哈哈哈🤭
趁着你生日多跟你聊会天可以吗
我觉得你可能是太优秀了!你身边没遇到跟你样优秀的女人或者你要求高呢?
我觉得你真的很优秀如果是我肯定求之不得跟你交朋友 唉还是没缘分啊才认识你 如果你不介意我有孩子的话我可以做你线上女朋友喔哈哈哈~ 说笑说笑🤦🏻‍♀️

哈哈,多謝 @annepink 賞臉。為何叫魔術僧,基本上就是崇拜電影裡武僧的角色。李連杰,周潤發,劉德華等等。
不過我平常交朋友也沒告訴他們我是魔術僧,所以也不能用這個當藉口,對吧
大家在這聊都已經是朋友啦! 有小孩比沒小孩好啊,老了還有人照顧!

😁😁😁 我好像在哪看你说过你的昵称介绍是我忘了这事🤔
其实你说的那些崇拜影星我也蛮喜欢他们拍的影剧🤝 另外你的那些兴趣爱好我也很崇拜你噢👍🏻

😁😁妳過獎了。

Happy birthday to you, we wish you many more years of celebration with good health

Your post have been curated by @jizzyjoe, as Hive Celebrates With You on Your Birthday. You can join our curation trail here to celebrate with other hivans on their birthday. To know more please check our Introduction post.

yay thank you so much

You welcome

生日快乐🎂

你同事真好~用心的蛋糕 生日快乐!
我还记得在自介贴里第一次回复你就是开magicmonk的玩笑 可能有所冒犯😅
谢谢你一直点赞支持

多謝!自介貼那麼久以前寫什麼都不記得啦,不必在意!

生日快乐魔术僧!
这个生日蛋糕太有心思了!(๑•̀ㅂ•́)و✧

多謝! 真的!

年紀越來越大,39歲了,還沒有女朋友

來啦,台灣美女這麼多(假的如我可不行),大師趕緊還俗... 這麼帥氣,哪裡愁找不到?

劉美女相親工作室來掃一下,準備開張了... 😆

多謝劉美女誇獎!劉美女相親工作室要真開張,我一定來掃 :)

你來就開,不用你掃,你一掃就成了掃地僧,太可怕了 😂

我掃,但事成要收費,費用婚禮上收。😁

怎能讓美女掃地呢?事成必有大紅包酬謝月老。

好有创意的蛋糕,生日快乐!

感謝!的確有創意。

原来我们同一天生日哈,经常帮我叫神龙的叔叔,我经常跟小伙伴说起你,原来你长这个样子的哈哈,太好了,我但凡见过样子不会忘了,平时谢谢你的关照,感恩,生日快乐那!

哇!太難得了!不客氣,互相關照。生日快樂!

39! I just turned 39 on Sept 17th. Man, where has the time gone! haha That is awesome that you work with such nice people, as that is one hell of a cake! Time for Magic Monk to get busy on Tinder! haha I think this is gonna be the year of the Mrs Monk!

Happy Birthday Eddie!

Thanks very much Dan! Oh I've been busy on Tinder since it came out! It doesn't work for me though. Perhaps this is the year when I finally meeet you!

生日快乐!这个生日蛋糕可真是特别👍👍👍

感謝!真很特別。

这蛋糕太特别了!生日快乐!

確實獨一無二。謝謝!

生日快乐🎂

多謝!

不客气啦!以前以为是叔叔😃也没大我几岁,看来以后要叫小哥哥了