把每一个思念化作祝福

墨尔本的天逐渐转凉,不知不觉已是冬天。这里的冬天没有大雪纷飞,很厚的羽绒服几乎派不上用场,但保暖工作一没做好也很容易着凉。我前几天给我公公婆婆还有爸妈下单了几件羊绒背心和羊绒裤,也算是寒冬里送出的一份“温暖”。虽说我出嫁那么多年了,爸妈还总给我和我家人买东西,每次回趟国也都是爸妈包吃包住,不让我们掏一分钱。无奈我们之间隔着千山万水,我能给的陪伴很少,但我总想着能用别的方式尽我做女儿的一份心意,可以“祝福”到他们!送礼、视频、电话或是陪伴,我想爸妈最想要的应该是我的陪伴。两年未能见面,想你们了!

982701B9-08FE-4F24-A0D9-7E62A022E6F1.jpeg

Sort:  

Congratulations @nextgen622! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!