It’s Time For Christmas Advent Calendars! | 2020 聖誕倒數月曆

Hi Everyone/ 大家好,

Today is 1st of December which also means we can start using our 2020 advent calendars. I never had them when I was young so this year I decided to have some for the kids so they are more aware so can join the fun. We received a Paw Patrol calendar so I bought an elf one for Baby M. Each calendar has different things behind each day and the idea is to open each flap each day. Some days could be lollies some days could be a toy, its pretty much a surprise each day!

今天是12月1號即是可以第一天拆開2020年聖誕倒數月曆. 以前小的時候媽咪沒有買過這類東西給我所以現在做了小朋友的媽咪就想讓兩個小朋友感受每一天有驚喜的玩意. 今年 Baby E 收到一份 Paw Patrol 聖誕倒數月曆所以我就買多一份 Elf 的給 Baby M. 每一天都可以開一道小門,每天的驚喜會是糖果或一個小玩具.

IMG_3281 1.JPG

The Paw Patrol one is super cool because you can collect 6 of the characters after the 25th day which is Christmas. Each day has something for sure so the kids won’t get disappointed. There are some adult options like bigger skincare brands especially for the ladies and they are pretty popular. My kids can’t wait to open all the windows and that is the day when Christmas day arrives!

Paw Patrol 這套比較cool到 25號聖誕節當日小朋友可以儲齊 Paw Patorl 六個公仔. 每一天都會有禮物不會讓小朋友失望. 其實大人都有這類聖誕倒數月曆尤其是大牌子的護膚品會用來吸納更多新客使用他們的產品. 我兩個小朋友已經非常期待每天的一份小驚喜.

IMG_3282.JPG

IMG_3284.JPG

IMG_3283.JPG

IMG_3285 2 2.JPG

happywalk02.gif

animation by @catwomanteresa

Travelgirl pic.jpeg


Thanks for reading. If you like my post, please follow, comment and upvote me. There will be more exciting posts & destinations to come.

All photos & videos are taken by me & co in all my blogs/stories unless quoted.