跟小朋友相處的時間很寶貴

Hi 大家好,

復活節假期好快就完結,兩個小朋友下個星期二就開始上學. 今個假期我比以往陪兩個小朋友更多時間,發覺跟他們相處時間其實不夠多. 上班的時候每天都是煮飯,洗衣服,上班等等都是做家裏重要的東西但原來發覺跟他們認真相處時間很少. 這兩個星期跟他們的互動讓我覺得有時候我不太了解兩個小朋友所以從這個學期開始我會放多一些時間跟他們相處.

IMG_7345.JPG

每一個假期他們都會跟我睡覺一次. 這個是他們很期待的因為覺得跟媽咪睡覺很有安全感,自己一個人睡覺雖然很舒服但不像跟媽咪一齊睡覺一樣.今次發覺他們長大了很多不是小BB. 兩個不約而同都抱着我,覺得很可愛希望他們不要長得太快. 回想到時間過得真快,BB E 已經六歲覺得跟他相處這段時間學懂好多東西,不只是他在我身上學會一些知識但其實我從他們身上都學了很多.

IMG_7087.JPG

雖然我住在澳洲常常接觸大自然但我比較害怕小動物但今個假期我們去了兩個不同的動物園給他們不同的體驗. 我兩個小朋友很喜歡動物所以可以去戶外玩他們很喜歡. 因為他們,我慢慢覺得其實自己不是很害怕小動物,如果小動物不是太惡我可以接受. 兩個小朋友教曉我很多東西尤其是在動物園裏因為在學校書本和老師都有教他們一些知識然後他們就跟我講解,好可愛. BB E 跟我說這兩個星期他玩得很開心,可以常常跟我一齊覺得跟以前不一樣, 希望以後放假都可以這樣.我跟他說每個學期放假我都會跟他們出去玩一些新地方希望可以有更多相處的時間.

IMG_7221.JPG

happywalk02.gif

animation by @catwomanteresa

Travelgirl pic.jpeg


Thanks for reading. If you like my post, please follow, comment and upvote me. There will be more exciting posts & destinations to come.

All photos & videos are taken by me & co in all my blogs/stories unless quoted.

Sort:  

好幸福哦!

他們乖我就開心啦 🥳

!ENGAGE 20

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

Congratulations @travelgirl! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Tour Update - Governance
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!